Mort Garson

Didn't You Hear?

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Stage & screen
לייבל: Sacred Bones Records
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Stage & Screen
תתי ז'אנר:  Soundtrack

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Didn't You Hear?, Mort Garson, 2020, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Didn't You Hear?
A2. No Smoking
A3. Dream Sequence I
A4. Dream Sequence II
A5. Kevin's Theme
A6. Sail! Sail!
A7. Kevin And Paige
B1. Bamboo City
B2. Walk To Grange Hall
B3. Virgil's Theme
B4. Walk To The Other Side Of The Island
B5. Death Talk And Jeep Approach
B6. Jeep Ride
B7. Dead Tree
B8. Didn't You Hear? (End Title)

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם