ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Diorama, Silverchair, 2014, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Across The Night 5:37
A2. The Greatest View 4:05
A3. Without You 5:17
A4. World Upon Your Shoulders 4:37
A5. One Way Mule 4:14
B1. Tuna In The Brine 5:40
B2. Too Much Of Not Enough 4:42
B3. Luv Your Life 4:29
B4. The Lever 4:22
B5. My Favourite Thing 4:14
B6. After All These Years 5:28

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם