The Durutti Column

Domo Arigato v2.0 (Live In Japan)

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Factory Benelux
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Belgium  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, VinylDomo Arigato v2.0 (Live In Japan), Durutti Column, The, 2017, Belgium

רשימת שירים:

. Domo Arigato v2.0
A1. Sketch For Summer
A2. Sketch For Dawn
A3. Party
A4. Never Known
A5. Mercy Theme
A6. Pauline
B1. A Little Mercy
B2. Jacqueline
B3. Mercy Dance
C1. A Silence
C2. The Room
C3. E.E.
C4. Conduct
D1. Tomorrow
D2. The Beggar
D3. For Belgian Friends
D4. The Missing Boy
D5. Self Portrait
. Dedications For Japan
E1. Love Fading
F1. For Noriko

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם