Don't You Think You've Had Enough?

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Dead Oceans
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Pop Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Don't You Think You've Had Enough?, Bleached, 2019, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Heartbeat Away
A2. Hard To Kill
A3. Daydream
A4. I Get What I Need
A5. Somebody Dial 911
A6. Kiss You Goodbye
B1. Rebound City
B2. Silly Girl
B3. Valley to LA
B4. Real Life
B5. Awkward Phase
B6. Shitty Ballet

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם