Pauline Anna Strom

Echoes, Spaces, Lines

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Rvng Intl.
פורמט: Vinyl
499.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
10 Nov 2023
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  New Age, Ambient, Experimental

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation4, Echoes, Spaces, Lines, Pauline Anna Strom, 2023, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Emerald Pool 3:21
A2. The Unveiling 5:31
A3. Cult of Isis 7:42
A4. Phantom Dancer 4:17
B1. Energies 5:57
B2. Century C 4:37
B3. Morning Splendor 6:06
B4. Gossamer Silk 5:43
C1. Mushroom Trip 8:14
C2. Freebasing 9:34
D1. Symphonic Industry 6:40
D2. Organized Confusion 6:09
D3. Plot Zero 4:42
E1. Tenement Stairwell 5:23
E2. Spatial Spectre 7:02
E3. Blood Thirst 7:27
F1. Virgin Ice 4:43
F2. Blood Celebrants 7:31
F3. Freedom at the 45th Floor 4:39
F4. Alpine Flight 7:31
G1. Ancient Sea Ritual 7:36
G2. Quiet Joy 3:02
G3. Domestic Peace 3:29
G4. Summer Rain 9:29
H1. Midnight Velvet 5:19
H2. At the Water Stairs 7:16
H3. Timeless Grief 11:22

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם