Ella Fitzgerald

Ella Fitzgerald At The Opera House

ז'אנרים: Jazz, Pop
לייבל: Vinyl Passion
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Jazz, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Vocal

פורמט: LP, Stereo | Vinyl, VinylElla Fitzgerald At The Opera House, Ella Fitzgerald, 2013, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. It's All Right With Me
A2. Don'Cha Go Away Mad
A3. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
A4. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
A5. Ill Wind
B1. Goody Goody
B2. Moonlight In Vermont
B3. Them There Eyes
B4. Stompin' At The Savoy
C1. It's All Right With Me
C2. Don'Cha Go Away Mad
C3. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
C4. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
C5. Ill Wind
D1. Goody Goody
D2. Moonlight In Vermont
D3. Stompin' At The Savoy
D4. Oh, Lady Be Good

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם