Elvis Costello

Elvis Costello's Kojak Variety

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Warner Records
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP, Numbered1, Elvis Costello's Kojak Variety, Elvis Costello, 2022, Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Strange 2:39
A2. Hidden Charms 3:29
A3. Remove This Doubt 3:52
A4. I Threw It All Away 3:23
A5. Leave My Kitten Alone 3:10
A6. Everybody´s Crying Mercy 4:05
A7. I´ve Been Wrong Before 3:01
A8. Bama-Lama Bama-Loo 2:45
B1. Must You Throw Dirt In My Face 3:49
B2. Pouring Water On A Drowning Man 3:39
B3. The Very Thought Of You 3:42
B4. Payday 2:57
B5. Please Stay 4:49
B6. Running Out Of Fools 3:04
B7. Days 4:54

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם