ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock, Shoegaze, Ethereal

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP, Numbered2, Engineers, Engineers, 2022, Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Home
A2. Waved On
A3. New Horizons
B1. Forgiveness
B2. Let's Just See
B3. Come In Out Of The Rain
C1. Peter Street
C2. Said And Done
C3. Thrasher
D1. How Do You Say Goodbye?
D2. One In Seven

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם