Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Sub Pop
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Grunge

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge, Mudhoney, 2009, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Generation Genocide 1:13
A2. Let It Slide 2:35
A3. Good Enough 3:26
A4. Something So Clear 4:13
A5. Thorn 2:10
A6. Into The Drink 2:08
A7. Broken Hands 6:02
B1. Who You Drivin' Now? 2:21
B2. Move Out 3:32
B3. Shoot The Moon 2:27
B4. Fuzz Gun '91 1:52
B5. Pokin' Around 3:30
B6. Don't Fade IV 3:58
B7. Check-Out Time 3:08

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם