Sonic Youth


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Goofin' Records
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, EVOL, Sonic Youth, 2015, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Tom Violence 3:04
A2. Shadow Of A Doubt 3:30
A3. Star Power 4:46
A4. In The Kingdom # 19 3:22
A5. Green Light 3:39
B1. Death To Our Friends 3:17
B2. Secret Girls 2:50
B3. Marilyn Moore 4:02
B4. Expressway To Yr. Skull 7:19

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם