Sonic Youth


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Goofin' Records
פורמט: CD
69.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock

פורמט: Album, Reissue | CD1, EVOL, Sonic Youth, 2015, US

רשימת שירים:

1. Tom Violence
2. Shadow Of A Doubt
3. Star Power
4. In The Kingdom # 19
5. Green Light
6. Death To Our Friends
7. Secret Girl
8. Marilyn Moore
9. Expressway To Yr. Skull
10. Bubblegum

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם