Yo La Tengo


ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Rock
לייבל: Bar/None Records
פורמט: Vinyl
99.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Fakebook, Yo La Tengo, 2014, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Can't Forget 2:13
A2. Griselda 1:54
A3. Here Comes My Baby 2:26
A4. Barnaby, Hardly Working 4:12
A5. Yellow Sarong 1:37
A6. You Tore Me Down 2:48
A7. Emulsified 2:46
A8. Speeding Motorcycle 3:16
B1. Tried So Hard 2:13
B2. The Summer 2:40
B3. Oklahoma, U.S.A. 2:18
B4. What Comes Next 3:11
B5. The One To Cry 1:47
B6. Andalucia 3:33
B7. Did I Tell You 3:21
B8. What Can I Say 2:03

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם