Frank Black

Fast Man Raider Man

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Demon Records
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Fast Man Raider Man, Frank Black, 2021, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. If Your Poison Gets You
A2. Johnny Barleycorn
A3. Fast Man
A4. You Can’t Crucify Yourself
A5. Dirty Old Town
A6. Wanderlust
B1. Seven Days
B2. Raider Man
B3. The End Of The Summer
B4. Dog Sleep
B5. When The Paint Grows Darker Still
B6. I’m Not Dead (I’m In Pittsburgh)
B7. Golden Shore
C1. In The Time Of My Ruin
C2. Down To You
C3. Highway To Lowdown
C4. Kiss My Ring
C5. My Terrible Ways
C6. Fitzgerald
C7. Elijah
D1. It’s Just Not Your Moment
D2. The Real ‘El Rey
D3. Where The Wind Is Going
D4. Holland Town
D5. Sad Old World
D6. Don’t Cry That Way
D7. Fare Thee Well

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם