Fear Of Fours

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
349.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Leftfield, Drum n Bass, Downtempo

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Fear Of Fours, Lamb, 2015, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Soft Mistake 3:16
A2. Little Things 3:18
A3. B Line 2:46
A4. All In Your Hands 4:39
B1. Less Than Two 1:19
B2. Bonfire 4:23
B3. Ear Parcel 7:54
C1. Softly 3:56
C2. Here 3:22
C3. Fly 5:13
D1. Alien 4:06
D2. Five 5:49
D3. Lullaby 2:57

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם