Lee Hazlewood


ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock
לייבל: Light In The Attic
פורמט: Vinyl
169.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Pop Rock, Ballad, Vocal

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Forty, Lee Hazlewood, 2017, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. It Was A Very Good Year 4:14
A2. What's More I Don't Need Her 3:33
A3. The Night Before 3:22
A4. The Bed 2:36
A5. Paris Bells 2:40
A6. Wait Till Next Year 3:35
B1. September Song 4:57
B2. Let's Burn Down The Cornfield 2:39
B3. Bye Babe 3:34
B4. Mary 3:01
B5. For Once In My Life 3:00
B6. Send Out Love 4:22

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם