Daniel O'Sullivan

Fourth Density

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: VHF Records
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Ambient

פורמט: LP | Vinyl, LP1, Fourth Density, Daniel O'Sullivan, 2021, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Perpetual Ascension
A2. Fruiting Bodies
A3. Astral Survivor
A4. Orgone Attenuation
A5. It's All You
A6. Head in the Belfry
A7. The Fothering
B1. Arming the Seraphim
B2. Faster Than Light
B3. Pearl Divers
B4. Moondrops
B5. Palo Sagrado
B6. Saraswati
B7. Swampland Flowers
B8. Slips of Yew

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם