Saint Etienne

Foxbase Alpha

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Pop
לייבל: Plain Recordings
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  House, Synth-pop

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Foxbase Alpha, Saint Etienne, 2013, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. This Is Radio Etienne 0:43
A2. Only Love Can Break Your Heart 4:29
A3. Wilson 1:59
A4. Carnt Sleep 4:43
A5. Girl VII 3:46
A6. Spring 3:44
A7. She's The One 3:07
B1. Stoned To Say The Least 7:42
B2. Nothing Can Stop Us 4:21
B3. Etienne Gonna Die 1:32
B4. London Belongs To Me 3:56
B5. Like The Swallow 7:41
B6. Dilworth's Theme 0:39

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם