Terrence Dixon

From The Far Future Pt. 3

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Tresor
פורמט: Vinyl
169.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Germany  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Techno

פורמט: 12", 33 ⅓ RPM | Vinyl, 33 ⅓ RPM3, From The Far Future Pt. 3, Terrence Dixon, 2020, Germany

רשימת שירים:

A1. Lost Communication Procedure
A2. We Can Rebuild Him
A3. Don't Panic
B1. Found In Space
B2. Spectrum Of Light
C1. Remarkable Wanderer
C2. Unconditional Love
C3. Program Weight
D1. Earth Station
D2. Framework
D3. By Land
E1. The Horizon Project
E2. Out Of Darkness
E3. I'm Away In Detroit
F1. Victory
F2. Rotation (Delay mix)

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם