Aesop Rock X Blockhead


ז'אנרים: Hip hop
לייבל: Rhymesayers Entertainment
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Hip Hop
תתי ז'אנר:  

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Garbology, Aesop Rock X Blockhead, 2021, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Only Picture 00:45
A2. Jazz Hands 03:24
A3. Wolf Piss 03:32
A4. Legerdemain 04:32
B1. Difficult 04:05
B2. All The Smartest People 02:06
B3. Oh Fudge 03:02
B4. More Cycles 04:08
C1. Flamingo Pink 03:55
C2. All Day Breakfast 02:53
C3. Fizz 04:37
D1. That Is Not A Wizard 04:31
D2. The Sea 04:09
D3. Abandoned Malls 05:04

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם