Matthew Sweet


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
299.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP, Numbered1, Girlfriend, Matthew Sweet, 2019, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Divine Intervention 5:37
A2. I've Been Waiting 3:36
A3. Girlfriend 3:40
A4. Looking At The Sun 4:16
A5. Winona 4:59
A6. Evangeline 4:45
B1. Day For Night 2:55
B2. Thought I Knew You 2:57
B3. You Don't Love Me 5:21
B4. I Wanted To Tell You 4:30
B5. Don't Go 3:24
B6. Your Sweet Voice 3:54

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם