Hands On The Controls

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Castle Face
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Garage Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Hands On The Controls, Coachwhips, 2013, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Hands On The Controls
A2. Everybody Wants Some
A3. The Ride
A4. Ok, Next Day
A5. Look Into My Eyes When I Come
A6. Wheelchair
A7. When I Go
A8. G.A.R.Y.
A9. N.Y.C. L.O.V.E.
A10. Mary Ann
A11. That Bitch Is Gonna End Up Dead
A12. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah!
A13. We Can't Go Back To My Place
B1. Sex Like A See Saw
B2. By The Way
B3. These Things Belong To Someone Else
B4. Wite Lites
B5. Ok, Next Day (Live)
B6. That Bitch Is Gonna End Up Dead (Live)
. Bonus Tracks
B7. America And Europe Too
B8. My One And Only
B9. Night Train
B10. Not Gonna Make It Thru The Night
B11. Old Man
B12. Tired Of Wasting My Time

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם