The Raconteurs

Help Us Stranger

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Third Man Records
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: USA & Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Help Us Stranger, Raconteurs, The, 2019, USA & Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Bored And Razed 3:35
A2. Help Me Stranger 3:36
A3. Only Child 3:41
A4. Don't Bother Me 2:53
A5. Shine The Light On Me 3:27
A6. Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying) 4:06
B7. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness) 2:25
B8. Sunday Driver 3:38
B9. Now That You're Gone 4:00
B10. Live A Lie 2:20
B11. What's Yours Is Mine 2:49
B12. Thoughts And Prayers 4:42

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם