Hissing Prigs In Static Couture

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Rock
לייבל: Touch And Go
פורמט: Vinyl
89.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 

ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Electro, Punk, Synth-pop, Experimental

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Hissing Prigs In Static Couture, Brainiac, 0, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Indian Poker (Part 3) 0:51
A2. Pussyfootin' 2:36
A3. Vincent Come On Down 2:34
A4. This Little Piggy 3:51
A5. Strung 2:10
A6. Hot Seat Can't Sit Down 3:10
A7. The Vulgar Trade 1:44
B1. Beekeeper's Maxim 2:53
B2. Kiss Me, You Jacked Up Jerk 3:13
B3. 70 Kg Man 3:32
B4. Indian Poker (Part 2) 0:45
B5. Nothing Ever Changes 2:42
B6. I Am A Cracked Machine 4:34

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם