Pat Boone

Hit Selection - 44 Original Recordings

ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock
לייבל: Vinyl Passion
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Ballad, Vocal, Rock & Roll

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Hit Selection - 44 Original Recordings, Pat Boone, 2018, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Love Letters In The Sand
A2. Why Baby Why
A3. Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love)
A4. That's How Much I Love
A5. Quando, Quando,Quando (Tell Me When)
A6. Johnny Will
A7. With The Wind And The Rain In Your Hair
A8. For My Good Fortune
A9. Twixt Twelve And Twenty
A10. Tutti Frutti
A11. Words
B1. Don't Forbid Me
B2. Gee Whittakers
B3. Sugar Moon
B4. Bernardine
B5. No Arms Can Ever Hold You
B6. Alabam
B7. I'll Be Home
B8. A Wonderful Time Up There
B9. I'll Remember Tonight
B10. Ain't That A Shame
B11. It's Too Soon To Know
C1. Moody River
C2. Remember You're Mine
C3. At My Front Door (Crazy Little Mama)
C4. When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano
C5. Gee, But It's Lonely
C6. I'm In Love With You
C7. If Dreams Come True
C8. For A Penny
C9. The Wang Dang Taffy Apple Tango (Mambo Cha Cha Cha)
C10. Chains Of Love
C11. Delia Gone
D1. April Love
D2. Speedy Gonzales
D3. I Almost Lost My Mind
D4. The Exodus Song
D5. Big Cold Wind
D6. I'M Waiting Just For You
D7. Two Hearts
D8. Anastasia
D9. Walking The Floor Over You
D10. There's A Gold Mine In The Sky
D11. I'll See You In My Dreams

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם