Broken Social Scene

Hug Of Thunder

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: City Slang
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Hug Of Thunder, Broken Social Scene, 2017, Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Sol Luna
A2. Halfway Home
A3. Protest Song
A4. Skyline
B1. Stay Happy
B2. Vanity Pail Kids
B3. Hug Of Thunder
C1. Towers And Masons
C2. Victim Lover
C3. Please Take Me With You
D1. Gonna Get Better
D2. Mouth Guards Of The Apocalypse
D3. Old Dead Young

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם