Hypno Seizure

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Dark Entries
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Industrial, Experimental

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Hypno Seizure, Cyrnai, 2018, US, Deluxe Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Is It Colored Numbers?
A2. A Thousand Eyes On One Street
A3. Going Under Hypnotized
A4. Hallucination, Custom Cut
A5. Robot State
A6. I Will Have You
B1. A Rainbow Of Business
B2. The Promise Of Happiness
B3. Brushed With Water
B4. Oh Why
B5. My Nocturnal Journal
B6. Reclusist
B7. Everlasting Eye

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם