I Killed The Monster

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Shimmy Disc
פורמט: Cassette
69.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Acoustic, Viking Metal

פורמט: Compilation | Cassette, Compilation1, I Killed The Monster, Various, 2022, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Dot Allison - Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Your Grievances 3:15
A2. Danielson (2), Sufjan Stevens - Worried Shoes 3:55
A3. Kramer (2) - Bloody Rainbow 3:53
A4. R. Stevie Moore - Cathy Cline 3:55
A5. Kimya Dawson - Follow That Dream 2:47
A6. Lumberob - Honey I Sure Miss You 2:41
A7. Jad Fair, Kramer (2) - True Love Will Find You In The End 1:53
A8. The Electric Ghosts - Blue Skies Will Haunt You From Now On 4:56
A9. Jeffrey Lewis - The Adventures Of God As A Young Boy 3:20
A10. Mike Watt - Walking The Cow 5:17
B1. Tess Kramer - It's Over 3:27
B2. Joy Zipper - Held The Hand
B3. Rope, Inc - Tears Stupid Tears
B4. Chris Harford - Going Down
B5. Mad Francis - Rowboat
B6. Major Matt Mason - Mind Contorted
B7. Toby Goodshank - Now
B8. Dick Panthers - Go Fast And Go Some More
B9. The Sutcliffes (2) - Foxy Girl
B10. Kickstand (2) - Cosmic Kid
B11. Emily Zuzik - Love Wheel

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם