Hank Williams

I Saw The Light

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country
לייבל: Doxy
פורמט: Vinyl
99.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Country

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, I Saw The Light, Hank Williams, 2009, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Calling You
A2. Never Again (Will I Knock On Your Door)
A3. Wealth Won't Save Your Soul
A4. When God Comes And Gathers His Jewels
A5. I Don't Care (If Tomorrow Never Comes)
A6. My Love For You (Has Turned To Hate)
A7. Pan American
A8. Move It On Over
A9. I Saw The Light
B1. (Last Night) I Heard You Crying In Your Sleep
B2. Six More Miles (To The Graveyard)
B3. Fly Trouble
B4. I'm Satisfied With You
B5. On The Banks Of The Old Pontchartrain
B6. Rootie Tootie
B7. I Can't Get You Off Of My Mind
B8. I'm A Long Gone Daddy
B9. Honky Tonkin'

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם