If There's Hell Below…

ז'אנרים: Funk / soul
לייבל: Numero Group
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
27 Oct 2023
ז'אנרים:  Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Psychedelic, Soul

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, If There's Hell Below…, Various, 2023, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. 3 Days Ahead LPF - Rolling Love [Part 2]
A2. Little Ed (2), The Soundmasters Band - It's A Dream
A3. The Basement (4) - Funky Music (Messin' With My Mind)
A4. Directory (2) - World And Creation
A5. Stone Coal White - You Know
A6. Creations Unlimited - Crystal Illusion
B1. Solid Gold (13), Alexander Love (2) - Message To Planet Earth
B2. Iron Force - Sweet Poison
B3. Sir Stanley - I Believe
B4. Flying Wedge - I Can't Believe
B5. Muse (9) - Sunshine Road
B6. Iron-Knowledge - Show-Stopper
B7. The Young Senators - Ringing Bells (Sweet Music) [Part 2]

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם