ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: In The Red Records
פורמט: CD
69.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
23 Oct 2020
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Hard Rock, Garage Rock

פורמט: Album | CD1, III, Fuzz (16), 2020, US

רשימת שירים:

1. Returning
2. Nothing People
3. Spit
4. Time Collapse
5. Mirror
6. Close Your Eyes
7. Blind To Vines
8. End Returning

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם