The Sound

In The Hothouse

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Demon Records
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Post-Punk

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, In The Hothouse, Sound (2), The, 2020, UK, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Winning 3:53
A2. Under You 5:01
A3. Total Recall 4:51
A4. Skeletons 4:03
B1. Prove Me Wrong 2:36
B2. Wildest Dreams 6:29
B3. Burning Part Of Me 3:43
B4. Heartland 4:07
C1. Hothouse 4:52
C2. Judgement 3:59
C3. Counting The Days 3:55
C4. Red Paint 3:27
D1. Silent Air 6:29
D2. Sense Of Purpose 5:18
D3. Missiles 7:05

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם