The Cravats

In Toytown

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Overground Records
פורמט: Vinyl
60 ש"ח 99.99 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
Mar 2015
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Post-Punk, Punk, Avantgarde

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, In Toytown, Cravats, The, 2015, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Still
A2. In Your Eyes
A3. Welcome
A4. Pressure Sellers
A5. One In A Thousand
A6. X.M.P.
A7. All Around The Corner
A8. Ceasing To Be
B1. Gordon
B2. Live For Now
B3. Tears On My Machine
B4. The Hole
B5. All On Standby
B6. Triplex Zone

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם