All The Saints

Intro To Fractions

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Souterrain Transmissions
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Shoegaze

פורמט: LP | Vinyl, LP1, Intro To Fractions, All The Saints, 2012

רשימת שירים:

A1. Half Red, Half Way 4:22
A2. Poly Daughters 4:03
A3. Alteration 3:13
A4. 4H Trip 1:17
A5. Host 3:49
A6. EIO 4:09
A7. Preachy 4:09
B1. Dangerflowers 1:18
B2. Intro To Fractions 3:34
B3. Sunk Hill 1:23
B4. Now Boy 2:01
B5. Buster 2:56
B6. Zompires 3:53

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם