Otis Redding

It's Not Just Sentimental

ז'אנרים: Funk / soul
לייבל: Volt
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Soul

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, It's Not Just Sentimental, Otis Redding, 1992, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Trick Or Treat 3:14
A2. Loving By The Pound 2:25
A3. There Goes My Baby 2:21
A4. Remember Me 2:26
A5. Send Me Some Lovin' 2:16
A6. She's All Right 2:00
A7. Cupid 3:07
B1. The Boston Monkey 2:56
B2. Don't Be Afraid Of Love 3:22
B3. Little Ol Me 3:11
B4. LBs + 100s 2:19
B5. You Got Good Lovin' 2:57
B6. Gone Again 2:22
B7. I'm Coming Home 3:00

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם