Jad Fair And Daniel Johnston

It's Spooky

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Joyful Noise Recordings
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Lo-Fi, Experimental

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, VinylIt's Spooky, Jad Fair And Daniel Johnston, 2020, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. It's Spooky
A2. Summertime
A3. I Met Roky Erickson
A4. Happy Talk
A5. McDonalds On The Brain
A6. I Did Acid With Caroline
A7. If I'd Only Known
A8. Tongues Wag In This Town
B1. Tomorrow Never Knows
B2. Oh Honey
B3. A Vow Of Love
B4. When Love Calls
B5. Frankenstein Vs. The World
B6. Hands Of Love
B7. Kicking The Dog
B8. What I've Seen
C1. Something's Got A Hold On Me
C2. Villian
C3. Chords Of Fame
C4. Ostrich
C5. Casper The Friendly Ghost
C6. First Day At Work
C7. Fun And Games
C8. Nothing Left
D1. Memphis Tennessee
D2. Come Back
D3. Tears Stupid Tears
D4. The Making Of The Album
D5. Get Yourself Together
D6. What The World Needs Now
D7. Sweet Loafed
D8. Ashes On The Ground
E. I Live My Broken Dreams

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם