Vashti Bunyan

Just Another Diamond Day

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country
לייבל: Branch Music
פורמט: Vinyl
169.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Just Another Diamond Day, Vashti Bunyan, 2019, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Diamond Day 1:45
A2. Glow Worms 2:13
A3. Lily Pond 1:25
A4. Timothy Grub 3:22
A5. Where I Like To Stand 2:22
A6. Swallow Song 2:16
A7. Window Over The Bay 1:53
B1. Rose Hip November 2:26
B2. Come Wind Come Rain 2:07
B3. Hebridean Sun 1:12
B4. Rainbow River 3:23
B5. Trawlerman's Song 1:56
B6. Jog Along Bess 3:36
B7. Iris's Song For Us 1:26

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם