Kid Is Gone

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Numero Group
פורמט: Vinyl
349.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Box Set, Box SetKid Is Gone, Unwound, 2013, US

רשימת שירים:

. Caterpillar
A1. Bionic 2:47
A2. LD-50 3:05
A3. Lying At Best 3:24
A4. Stumbling Block 1:59
A5. Whilst You're A Head 3:24
A6. Rubber Band Heart 3:32
A7. Crab Nebula 3:50
B1. Caterpillar 1:57
B2. Miserific Condition 1:56
B3. Love And Fear 7:12
B4. You Speak Jealousy 3:11
. Unwound
C1. Antifreeze 1:50
C2. Rising Blood 3:01
C3. Understand & Forget 2:10
C4. Fingertips 2:40
C5. You Bite My Tongue 2:04
C6. Stuck In The Middle Of Nowhere Again 3:32
D1. Warmth 2:10
D2. Prospect 2:28
D3. Kid Is Gone (Chant Of Vengeance) 2:10
D4. Kandy Korn Rituals 2:26
D5. Against 2:53
D6. I'd Die To Know You 1:43
D7. Sugarfit 2:07
. Chant Of Vengeance
E1. Understand & Forget (KAOS Session) 2:13
E2. Miserific Condition (KAOS Session) 1:51
E3. Against (KAOS Session) 1:59
E4. Ape Skins (KAOS Session) 3:37
E5. Awkward (KAOS Session) 8:15
F1. Antifreeze (Live) 2:32
F2. Rising Blood (Live) 3:19
F3. Prospect (Live) 4:05
F4. Stuck In The Middle Of Nowhere Again (Live) 2:41
F5. Hating In D (Live) 7:17

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם