Kirsty MacColl


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Demon Records
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Kite, Kirsty MacColl, 2018, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Innocence
A2. Free World
A3. Mother's Ruin
A4. Days
A5. No Victims
A6. Fifteen Minutes
B1. Don't Come The Cowboy With Me Sonny Jim!
B2. Tread Lightly
B3. What Do Pretty Girls Do?
B4. Dancing In Limbo
B5. The End Of A Perfect Day
B6. You And Me Baby

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם