Trek With Quintronic

Landing Plus

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Rock
לייבל: Dark Entries
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  New Wave, Power Pop, Synth-pop

פורמט: LP, Reissue | Vinyl, LP2, Landing Plus, Trek With Quintronic, 2014, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. You Might Be Lonely 4:16
A2. As We Sing 3:21
A3. Heaven Tonight 3:39
A4. Winners Don't Win 2:50
A5. You're Fired (Roy Boy) 3:13
B1. Meet The Beat 6:28
B2. Landing 3:53
B3. Crusher 4:08
B4. All And All 5:00
C1. Take It Off 3:28
C2. Be There Later On 3:29
C3. Twin Forces 3:40
C4. Cheap For The Chance 2:57
C5. When I Was Young 3:12
D1. White Hoods 2:35
D2. Wally And The Rich Kid 3:18
D3. Zolian Space 5:22
D4. Nursing Homes (Other Side Of Love Dove) 2:39
D5. A Little Name 3:40

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם