Light: On The South Side

ז'אנרים: Blues, Funk / soul
לייבל: Numero Group
פורמט: Vinyl
449.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Funk / Soul, Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  Chicago Blues, Funk, Soul

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Light: On The South Side, Various, 2016, US, Deluxe Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Arelean Brown - I'm A Streaker Baby
A2. Bobby Rush - Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
A3. Ricky Allen - No Better Time Than Now
A4. Mack Simmons - The Same One
A5. Lady Margo - This Is My Prayer (To Find Someone Of My Own)
B1. Andrew Brown - You Made Me Suffer
B2. Artie White - Gimmie Some Of Yours (I'll Give You Some Of Mine)
B3. Lucille Spann - Womans Lib
B4. Hugh Hawkins - Bring It Down Front
C1. Slim Willis Band - I Sayed That
C2. Little Ed (2) - It's A Dream
C3. Syl Johnson - Is It Because I'm Black (Inst.)
C4. Walter "Butterball" Davis - Baby (Wacha Doin' To Me)
C5. Willie Williams - Detroit Blues
D1. Mack Simmons - Goose Walk
D2. Detroit Junior - Young Blood
D3. Willie Davis (2) - I Learned My Lesson
D4. James Kinds, Stack (6) - California Lady

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם