Live In San Francisco

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Rock Is Hell Records
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Austria  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Alternative Rock, Garage Rock

פורמט: LP, Repress | Vinyl, LP2, Live In San Francisco, OCS, 2018, Austria

רשימת שירים:

A1. Memory Of A Cut Off Head
A2. Cannibal Planet
A3. Remote Viewer
A4. The Baron Sleeps And Dreams
B1. On & On Corridor
B2. Neighbor To None
B3. The Fool
B4. The Chopping Block
C1. Time Tuner
C2. Lift A Finger
C3. Dreadful Heart
C4. Iceberg
D. Block Of Ice

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם