Loma (A Soul Music Love Affair) (Volume Three: Sad, Sad Feeling 1964-1968)

ז'אנרים: Funk / soul
לייבל: Loma
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Soul

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Loma: A Soul Music Love Affair Volume 3: Sad, Sad Feeling 1964-1968, Various, 2016, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Linda Jones - Hypnotized 2:38
A2. The Autographs - Sad, Sad Feeling (Part One) 2:35
A3. The Enchanters (5) - I Paid For The Party 2:48
A4. The Invincibles (2) - Can't Win 2:14
A5. Carl Hall - He'll Never Love You 3:28
A6. Bobby Reed - I Wanna Love You So Bad 2:12
A7. Ben Aiken - If I Told You Once (I Told You A Million Times) 2:59
B1. Bobby Freeman - Shadow Of Your Love 2:16
B2. Jerry Williams Jr. - I'm The Lover Man 2:30
B3. Bob & Earl - Just One Look In Your Eyes
B4. Mary Lee Whitney - Don't Come A' Knockin' 3:05
B5. Tommy Starr - Better Think Of What You're Losing 2:45
B6. The Enchanters (5) - To Get Your Love Back
B7. The Realistics (2) - If This Ain't Love 2:25

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם