The Hussy


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Dirtnap Records
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  

פורמט: LP | Vinyl, LP1, Looming, Hussy, The, 2019, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Coast
A2. Have to Hide
A3. Down in the Dirt
A4. No Credit
A5. Sorry
A6. Tower
A7. Better Stuff
A8. Hung Up (Circle)
B1. Tyler's Jazz Odyssey
B2. Ode to Self
B3. Erase/Her
B4. Cornflakes
B5. History Lesson - Part III
B6. Be My Girl
B7. That's the Way It Is (It Is)
B8. Rewind

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם