Lost And Found

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
299.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Nu Metal

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Lost And Found, Mudvayne, 2017, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Determined 2:39
A2. Pushing Through 3:28
A3. Happy? 3:37
B1. IMN 5:50
B2. Fall Into Sleep 3:51
B3. Rain. Sun. Gone 4:35
C1. Choices 8:05
C2. Forget To Remember 3:35
C3. TV Radio 3:26
D1. Just 3:00
D2. All That You Are 6:11
D3. Pulling The String 5:05

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם