ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Thrash

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Low, Testament (2), 2017, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Low 3:33
A2. Legions (In Hiding) 4:17
A3. Hail Mary 3:32
A4. Trail Of Tears 6:06
A5. Shades Of War 4:40
A6. P.C. 2:50
B1. Dog Faced Gods 4:02
B2. All I Could Bleed 3:37
B3. Urotsukidōji (Instrumental) 3:39
B4. Chasing Fear 4:56
B5. Ride 3:06
B6. Last Call (Instrumental Outro) 2:40

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם