LL Cool J

Mama Said Knock You Out

ז'אנרים: Hip hop
לייבל: Def Jam Recordings
פורמט: Vinyl
99.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
07 Dec 2018
ז'אנרים:  Hip Hop
תתי ז'אנר:  Boom Bap

פורמט: LP, Reissue | Vinyl, LP1, Mama Said Knock You Out, LL Cool J, 2018, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Boomin System
A2. Around The Way Girl
A3. Eat'em Up L Chill
A4. Mr. Good Bar
A5. Murdergram (Live At Rapmania)
A6. Cheesy Rat Blues
A7. Farmers Blvd. (Our Anthem)
B1. Momma Said Knock You Out
B2. Milky Cereal
B3. Jingling Baby (Remixed But Still Jingling)
B4. 6 Minutes Of Pleasure
B5. Illegal Search
B6. The Power Of God

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם