Dan Deacon

Meetle Mice

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Carpark Records
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Abstract, Electro, Experimental

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Meetle Mice, Dan Deacon, 2011, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. BJI Aii Hmhm #14
A2. Never Do That
A3. Biggle Hat Was Ice Cream Time (Card Shark Nose) (Live)
A4. 30 (From 21 Through 35) (Live)
B1. Electronics With Clarinet And Bari Sax
B2. Song For Dina
B3. My Own Face Is F Word
B4. Drinking Out Of Cups
C1. Sdahgsfdgh3frgha3wffhjdvbjs4uh
C2. The Adventures Of Mr Bumbershine Featuring Doctor Witherbean
C3. That's A Nice Shirt
C4. Aerosmith Permanent Vacation 24162-2
D1. Plums
D2. I'm So Gay With The Boner
D3. Aw Ah Ah Ah (Party Cakes)
D4. My Weasle Is Married Worm Married
D5. I Have AIDS
D6. 005 September 22 BE

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם