Etta James

Miss Etta James & Etta Sings Standards

ז'אנרים: Blues, Funk / soul
לייבל: Vinyl Passion
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Funk / Soul, Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  Vocal, Rhythm & Blues

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Miss Etta James & Etta Sings Standards, Etta James, 2019, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A!. Dance With Me Henry
A2. Do Something Crazy
A3. Woman
A4. My One And Only
A5. I Hope You're Satisfied
A6. Good Rockin' Daddy
A7. Hey! Henry
A8. Strange Things (Happening)
A9. That's All
A10. How Big A Fool
B1. At Last
B2. Don't Blame Me
B3. Fools Rush In
B4. Stormy Weather
B5. Dream
B6. Someone To Watch Over Me
B7. It Could Happen To You
B8. Prisoner Of Love
B9. These Foolish Things
B10. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם