Howlin' Wolf

Moanin' In The Moonlight

ז'אנרים: Blues
לייבל: DOL
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Moanin' In The Moonlight, Howlin' Wolf, 2021, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Moanin' At Midnight 2:56
A2. How Many More Years 2:41
A3. Smokestack Lightnin' 3:06
A4. Baby How Long 2:53
A5. No Place To Go 2:56
A6. All Night Boogie 2:14
A7. Passing My Blues 2:41
A8. The Wolf Is At Your Door 2:57
A9. Howlin' Wolf Boogie 2:40
B1. Evil Is Going On 2:55
B2. I'm Leavin' You 2:54
B3. Moanin' For My Baby 2:49
B4. I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline) 2:50
B5. Forty Four 2:53
B6. Somebody In My Home 2:21
B7. My Baby Stole Off 2:57
B8. I Want Your Picture 2:49

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם