The Bill Evans Trio

Moon Beams + How My Heart Sings

ז'אנרים: Jazz
לייבל: Vinyl Passion
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Jazz
תתי ז'אנר:  

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Moon Beams + How My Heart Sings, Bill Evans Trio, The, 2018, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Re: Person I Knew 5:44
A2. Polka Dots And Moonbeams 5:00
A3. I Fall In Love Too Easily 2:41
A4. Stairway To The Stars 4:51
B1. If You Could See Me Now 4:29
B2. It Might As Well Be Spring 6:04
B3. In Love In Vain 4:59
B4. Very Early 5:04
C1. How My Heart Sings 4:56
C2. I Should Care 4:55
C3. In Your Own Sweet Way 6:57
C4. Walking Up 4:55
D1. Summertime 5:58
D2. 34 Skidoo 6:21
D3. Ev'rything I Love 4:12
D4. Show-Type Tune 4:22

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם